Complete 22-Book Celebration Series® Repertoire and Etudes Set

The Royal Conservatory
Regular price $436.90 Sale price US$349.52 Out of stock

Complete 22-Book Celebration Series® Set

Includes digital recordings with all Piano Repertoire and Piano Etudes books

• Piano Repertoire (Prep A to Level 10)

• Piano Etudes (Levels 1 to 10)

Quantity must be 1 or more
Maximum quantity reached.
Maximum quantity reached.

Details & Specs

Level Preparatory - ARCT
Weight 4.1 kg
Publisher RCM Publishing

Shipping & Returns

Please see here for details regarding shipping and returns.

You Might Also Like